

# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

#### **COMMITTEE SUMMONS**

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
2 Llys Cadwyn
Taff Street
Pontypridd
CF37 4TH

Jessica Daniel - Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (07385 401877)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **TUESDAY, 9TH APRIL, 2024** as detailed hereunder.

#### **AGENDA**

**DECLARATION OF INTEREST** - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

#### Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	<u>PURPOSE</u>
<u>10:00</u>	LAND TO THE REAR OF MILDRED STREET, BEDDAU	Detached dwelling and upgrade works to access lane. (Coal Mining Risk Assessment received 21/11/23) (amended red line boundary and plans received 15/12/23)

# <u>Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication</u> Circulation:-

## **Members of the Planning & Development Committee**

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor W Lewis respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hopkins, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor C Middle, Councillor M Powell, Councillor J Smith, Councillor L A Tomkinson and Councillor R Williams

Head of Planning Head of Major Development and Investment Senior Engineer

### Site 1

Non Committee/ Local Members - Councillors J Barton and R Yeo